Video: A journey through South Korea

I’m back home, but this blog is still alive I guess. Since I’m having a serious case of the Fernweh, I’ve spent quite a bit of time going through all the pictures I took and listening to Korean music and then it struck me – why not combine the two? So yeah, here’s a music video / collage of my time in South Korea, set to a song* that was playing in pretty much all the coffee shops in Seoul and that has etched itself into my brain.

 

South Korea is great and well worth a visit if you can manage it. I might start writing again on here to relive some nice memories I suppose, we’ll see. Beats staring at the ceiling and sighing heavily all day.

 

*어디에도 (No matter where) by M.C the MAX

Leave a Reply

